Registrar

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Instructional Calendar FY 16-24

Fall 2017
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 17
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 20 - 24
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Friday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 4 - 8
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, Dec 11 - 14
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, Dec 18
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, Dec 19
Spring 2018
Spring admission application deadline Monday, Jan 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Jan 12
Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed) Monday, Jan 15
Classes begin Tuesday, Jan 16
Last day to pay without late fees Monday, Jan 22
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, Jan 22
Instructor approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 23
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (tenth day) Monday, Jan 29
Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 30
Presidents' Day (campus closed) Monday, Feb 19
Fall and Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Mar 5
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 16
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 26 - 30
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 5
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 9 - 12
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 13
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Apr 30 - May 4
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Tuesday, May 1
Coeur d’Alene commencement Sunday, May 6
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 7 - 10
Lewiston commencement Friday, May 11
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, May 14
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 15
Summer 2017