Important Dates Spring 2019

 

Tuesday, Jan. 8:          Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

Wednesday, Jan. 9:     New Student Orientation

Monday, Jan. 14:         Classes begin

Friday, Jan. 18:            Last day to pay without late fees

Friday, Jan. 18:            Last day to register/add/drop online

Monday, Jan. 21:         Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed)

Monday, Jan. 21:         Instructor approval now required to add                                                 classes

Monday, Jan. 28:         Last day to add classes or drop without 'W'                                            grade on transcript

Tuesday, Jan. 29:        Instructor and Division Chair approval now                                           required to add classes

Monday, Feb. 18:         Presidents' Day (campus closed)

Monday, March 4:        Fall and Summer class schedule posted to                                              WarriorWeb

Friday, March 15:         Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb                                          by noon

Mon.-Friday, March 25-29:       Spring Break (no classes)

Thursday, April 4:         Last day to drop from classes or withdraw                                              from college for the semester

Mon.-Thurs., April 8-11:     Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only)

Friday, April 12:             Open registration begins for Summer/Fall                                            at 8 a.m. (new students)

Mon.-Fri., Apr. 29-May 3:  No final exam week

Wednesday, May 1:        Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Sunday, May 5:               Coeur d'Alene Commencement

Monday, May 13:          Final grades due at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14:            Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

 

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Main Office: (208) 666-6707

Fax: (208) 666-6712

 

CDA Center Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

405 Current Students

18 Bachelor's Degree Options Available

Course Delivery:  Live, Online and IVC Classes

Coeur d'Alene Center:  Established in 1982